Company Certification (5)

    • The FCC is responsible for managing and licensing the electromagnetic spectrum for commercial users and for non-commercial users including: state, county and local governments. This includes public safety, commercial and non-commercial fixed and mobile wireless services, broadcast television and radio, satellite and other services. In licensing the spectrum, the Commission promotes efficient and reliable access to the spectrum for a variety of innovative uses as well as promotes public safety and emergency response.
FCC Licensing Systems includes:
Universal Licensing System (ULS)
Broadcast Radio and Television Electronic Filing System (CDBS)
Cable Operations and Licensing System (COALS)
International Bureau Electronic Filing System (MyIBFS)
OET Experimental Licensing System Electronic Filing
    • CSA Group is a total solutions global provider of North American marks and can help you access the international marks you need to sell your product around the world. You can display CSA North American marks on your products with confidence, knowing that CSA marks are widely accepted and recognized by many government and code officials, regulatory and regulation bodies like the SCC and OSHA, leading retailers and authorities having jurisdiction (AHJ).
    • The ETL Mark is proof of product compliance to North American safety standards. Authorities Having Jurisdiction(AHJs) and code officials across the US and Canada accept the ETL Listed Mark as proof of product compliance to published industry standards. Retail buyers accept it on products they're sourcing. And every day, more and more consumers recognize it on products they purchase as a symbol of safety.
    • CE Marking (EU Standards)
The safety mark is a mandatory conformity mark on designated products placed on the single market in the European Union (EU).
This mark is possible to be affixed to only the products that conform to the safety regulation, that the directives
from the ministerial conference of the European Communities show.
    • UL, cUL Standards (Recognition Service)
Safety standards certify to correspond to the subjects of safety requirement in North America.
(Recognition Service represents parts or materials conform to UL Standards.)
508: Safety standards of industrial control devices
60950: Safety standards of information technology devices
ANSI/ISA 12.12.01 (UL1604): Safety standards of electric devices used in a hazardous location